Refresher Course on Time Management, Court Management/Case Management & strategies for disposal of cases and Interlocutory Applications, Law relating to Partition, Probate & Succession Certificate [P-31-2019] for the Civil Judges (Senior Division) to be held on 30.11.2019 & 01.12.2019

S1.		
No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Joy Sankar Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba
1	311 Juy Salikai Kuy	Medinipur
2	Smt. Sangita Dutta	Civil Judge (Senior Division),1st Court Sadar Burdwan
3	Sri Soumendra Nath Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24
		Pgs.
4	Sri Sounak Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sadar Darjeeling
5	Sri Sujit Kumar Bandyopadhyay	Registrar, Civil Court, Purba Bardhaman
6	Smt. Suparna Chaudhuri	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Siliguri, Darjeeling
7	Sri Prasun Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Howrah
8	Sri Anindya Ray	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Krishnanjana Ray	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Parna Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
11	Soumitra Kumar Ganguly	Judge, Bench-VI, PSCC, Calcutta
12	Smt. Sarmistha Ganguly	Registrar, District Judge's Court, South 24-Parganas at Alipore
13	Smt. Debasree Lahiri	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Additional Court, Chinsurah,
		Hooghly
14	Sri Satyajit Maity	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
16	Nuruzzaman Ali	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Paschim Medinipur
17	Smt. Tanusree Dutta	Registrar, Civil Court, Howrah
18	Sri Sudip Banerjee	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Paschim Medinipur
19	Sri Mainak Dasgupta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
20	Sri Raja Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Sandip Kumar Kundu	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
22	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
23	Sri Surajit Mondal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
24	Smt. Dolma Sherpa	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
25	Sri Gairik Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court, Purulia
26	Sri Pabitra Sen	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kandi, Murshidabad
27	Sri Krishnendu Sarkar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
28	Sri Bhaskar Majumder	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
29	Smt. Srinita Das	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
30	Sri Goutam Naskar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar Bankura